Specialists Board of Managers

Ellis Cooper, MD


Steven Atchison, MD

Stephen Cox, MD

Eubulus Kerr, MD

Pierce Nunley, MD

Specialists Leadership

Val Irion, MD

Val Irion, MD

Medical Director

Devin Jenkins, BSN, MHA

Devin Jenkins, BSN, MHA

Chief Executive Officer
11 years

Misty Cooper

Misty Cooper

Chief Financial Officer
6 years

Michele Reeves, RN

Michele Reeves, RN

Director of Nursing
15 years

Jennifer Hodges Moore, RN, CNOR

Director of Surgical Services
17 years

Andy Prymek, RN

Unit Manager-OR
12 years

Paige Culpepper, RN

Unit Manager – PACU

Jeanne Hays, RN

Unit Manager- Inpatient

Melinda Day, CST

Director of Inventory/Materials Management
23 years

Kayla Paul, RT (R)

Unit Manager- Radiology Department
15 years

Kerry Young

Medication Procurement Manager
23 years

Michael Marty, PT, DPT

Director of Physical Therapy
4 years

Shelly Kirkland, MHI, RHIA, FAHIMA

Director of Health Information Management /Credentialing-Medical Staff/Privacy Officer
13 years

Crystal Lawson

Director of Human Resources
8 years

Brendale Bacque

Business Office Manager
3 years

Jeffrey Dixon

IT Systems Administrator
11 years

Kelsey Redden, RN

Unit Manager – Interventional Pain Management
4 years

Leslie Greer, LPN

Unit Manager-Pre Admissions/ Lab
2 years

Andrea Gainey

Sterile Processing Manager

  • Submit An Appointment Request for

    Specialists Leadership

  • Please note this does not guarantee your date. If we cannot match your date, we will work to give you an appointment date as close as possible.