Orthopedic Specialists of Louisiana

Michael Acurio, MD

Steven Atchison, MD

Ellis Cooper, MD

Stephen Cox, MD

J. David Googe, MD

J. Marshall Haynie, MD

Val Irion, MD

Chase Lobrano, MD

Andrew Patton, MD

Jeffrey Pearson, MD

Pain Care Consultants

Rama Letchuman, MD

Kathleen Majors, MD

Matthew Mosura, MD

Ross Nelson, MD

Spine Institute of Louisiana

David Cavanaugh, MD

Peter Campbell, MD

Eubulus Kerr, MD

Pierce Nunley, MD

Andrew Utter, MD

Rishi Wadwa, MD

  • Submit An Appointment Request for

    Specialists Physicians

  • Please note this does not guarantee your date. If we cannot match your date, we will work to give you an appointment date as close as possible.